Rural Matters Utah Places Utah Government Learning Center
Utah Government

County Government

Utah is divided into 29 Counties, each with their respective governments. The smallest of these is Piute County which probably has the most representative form of government in the state since a substantial part of the population is necessary just to staff essential government services... Select a county to find out more about its governmental services.